Upcoming Events

View All Events
The 2015 Convention in Denver was a rousing success! Thank you all for making it possible. If you couldn't be there this year, come see us next year in San Antonio, Texas!

Michael D'Eath has been named our new SPAH president. More information on that to come.

This years award winner were: Charles Spranklin (Stan Harper Award of Special Merit), Mo Vint (Pete Pedersen Lifetime Achievement Award), and Robert Bonfiglio (Bernie Bray Harmonica Player of the Year).
Around The Web
Wiseman's Rag is Jason Rosenblatt's newest CD. He's been to several SPAH conventions to demonstrate his wide range of musical styles. Sample his music here.

John Shirley, SPAH member and Music Department Chairman at the University of Massachusetts in Lowell, has released an EP of five songs that you can sample by going to this site. If you attended his seminar at last year's convention, you know where he's coming from on this musical journey.

Facebook Link
Be part of our community
on our Facebook Page.